New Contest to win a date with Justin Bieber

Check out the details here to win a date with Justin Bieber.

13 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Yeeahsunny
    Feb 09, 2011 @ 11:52:48

    i am not an obessesed person of jbiebs .x
    tbh, i dont think some of jb’s girls fans dont see him how i see him, girls only go for him in the outside not the inside.
    im glad that everyone is supporting him

    take care -Sunny-

    ima in it to win it
    Fiqht to the finish :)

    Reply

  2. Bethany
    Feb 28, 2011 @ 03:37:10

    Hello my name is bethany and I live in texas and ever since I started to here about him I Always have wanted to meet him.I always tell my family about him so I pray that y’all pick me.thanks,bethany

    Reply

  3. Angela Womack
    Mar 03, 2011 @ 18:44:27

    there is some fan in Early, Tx. who want to meet you(:

    Reply

  4. Ashlee
    Mar 19, 2011 @ 18:19:59

    Well i am a 16 year old girl that likes justin bieber because all of his songs helped me through my mothers and fathers divorse. Also he inspired me to sing and dance. I would love the experiance to get to meet the one that helped me through so much. So please i would be honored to meet such a talented young man. Thank you so much for letting me enter this competition.

    yours thankfully
    Ashlee jo elaine taylor.

    Reply

  5. emily markovich
    Jul 04, 2011 @ 02:42:47

    I want to win becuse ihave special needs and disablites thank yoi

    Reply

  6. alli
    May 03, 2012 @ 02:31:38

    I like justin bieber and i think it would be amazing to meet him but im not obsessed about him like all the other crazy fans. im not saying that i wouldnt like to meet him. If i ever got the chance to meet justin bieber it would be amazing cause i love all his music and all his songs.

    Reply

  7. alli
    May 03, 2012 @ 02:33:57

    and justin is the reason that i like music if it wasnt for him i would have never got into music. ALL his songs inspire me.

    Reply

  8. Anonymous
    May 13, 2012 @ 14:15:50

    i am 11

    Reply

  9. sarah
    Aug 15, 2012 @ 03:04:16

    Hey justin if you are reading this it would be so cool if you came to my birthday party in october 8th in alamogordo.

    Reply

  10. hope marie thrall
    Jul 31, 2013 @ 21:26:53

    i love justin bieber i am a crazy fan about him i love him so much i aways wanted to date justin bieber

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 358,316 hits
February 2011
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Apr »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  
One Word

Photographs

cancerkillingrecipe

Just another WordPress.com site

Gnawing the Bone

Dog fiction, photos and more.

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

Juju Films

Cutting edge Multimedia Programming

My Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

The top 10 of Anything and Everything!!!

The top 10 of just about anything everything, from cakes to cats and dogs to caravans. Always a laugh, always worth seeing.

A Stairway To Fashion

contact: ralucastoica23@gmail.com

Gabriel Lucatero Official Website

The Autobiography, Chronicles of The Santa Barbara Diner and Other Stories

The Adventures Of Canon 1100D

I take photographs with my Canon eos 1100D. I share my favourites with you.

Angelart Star

The beautiful picture of angels makes you happy.

The Wandering Gourmand

Pints, Plates, and Passports

frugoal

(one gal getting more out of life by spending less)

Michael Wilson

BrooklynBystander

the Poets Heart

...a daily mix

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 56 other followers

